Top Menu

  • Untitled-1

    Tattoo Art Expo Dublin

    Book Now
    Sat. Jul 2, 2016
  • home page 4

    Ranjit Bawa Live in Dublin – Toofan Tour Family Event

    Book Now
    Sun. Jul 24, 2016
  • Untitled-19

    High School Musical

    Book Now
    Fri. Aug 5, 2016
  • Untitled-111

    ALADDIN PANTO CAMP 2016

    Book Now
    Mon. Aug 8, 2016
  • Comedy Woman Homepage Image

    Comedy Woman

    Book Now
    Sat. Sep 24, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    West Side Story

    Book Now
    Tue. Sep 27, 2016
  • Homepage-Image

    Maryla Rodowicz

    Book Now
    Sun. Oct 2, 2016
  • home

    John Edward

    Book Now
    Sat. Nov 5, 2016
  • Homepage-Image

    La Bohème

    Book Now
    Sun. Nov 6, 2016
  • Phil Coulter Homepage Image

    An Evening with Phil Coulter

    Book Now
    Thu. Nov 17, 2016
  • Aladdin homepage

    Aladdin

    Book Now
    Fri. Nov 25, 2016
  • Homepage Image

    Ballet Ireland’s The Nutcracker

    Book Now
    Thu. Dec 8, 2016
  • Home-Image

    ABBA FOREVER

    Book Now
    Mon. Dec 12, 2016
  • Homepage-Image

    David Icke – World Wide Wake Up Tour

    Book Now
    Sat. Jan 21, 2017
  • Midge-Ure-Colour-(Replacement-Image)-Home

    Midge Ure and His Musicians – Something From Everything

    Book Now
    Sun. Feb 26, 2017
  • Home-Image-Sleeping-Beauty-Mar-17

    The Royal Moscow Ballet presents: Sleeping Beauty

    Book Now
    Sat. Mar 11, 2017

View All Events →