Top Menu

  • Untitled-000

    Córus

    Book Now
    Fri. May 27, 2016
  • home

    A Trip Down Musical Lane

    Book Now
    Sat. May 28, 2016
  • a471f6d2-8756-42a1-a690-7171ff1b2a56

    PAA presents: Showtime

    Book Now
    Sun. May 29, 2016
  • Untitled-1777

    Magic To Do

    Book Now
    Fri. Jun 3, 2016
  • Homepage Image

    DANCEPlatform

    Book Now
    Sun. Jun 5, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    Steptacular

    Book Now
    Mon. Jun 6, 2016
  • Untitled-166

    Fiksiki

    Book Now
    Thu. Jun 16, 2016
  • nEWBRIDGE1

    Stage Academy Newbridge

    Book Now
    Sun. Jun 19, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    Tattoo Art Expo Dublin

    Book Now
    Sat. Jul 2, 2016
  • Untitled-19

    High School Musical

    Book Now
    Fri. Aug 5, 2016
  • Untitled-111

    ALADDIN PANTO CAMP 2016

    Book Now
    Mon. Aug 8, 2016
  • Comedy Woman Homepage Image

    Comedy Woman

    Book Now
    Sat. Sep 24, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    West Side Story

    Book Now
    Tue. Sep 27, 2016
  • home

    John Edward

    Book Now
    Sat. Nov 5, 2016
  • Phil Coulter Homepage Image

    An Evening with Phil Coulter

    Book Now
    Thu. Nov 17, 2016
  • Aladdin homepage

    Aladdin

    Book Now
    Fri. Nov 25, 2016
  • Homepage Image

    Ballet Ireland’s The Nutcracker

    Book Now
    Thu. Dec 8, 2016

View All Events →