Top Menu

  • Pure

    Pure Imagination

    Book Now
    Sat. May 7, 2016
  • Vertical

    The Beat Goes On

    Book Now
    Sat. May 14, 2016
  • Untitled-12

    Outside The Box

    Book Now
    Sun. May 15, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    Showtime: A Little Party

    Book Now
    Fri. May 20, 2016
  • Untitled-12

    YOPS

    Book Now
    Sun. May 22, 2016
  • Untitled-000

    Córus

    Book Now
    Fri. May 27, 2016
  • home

    A Trip Down Musical Lane

    Book Now
    Sat. May 28, 2016
  • a471f6d2-8756-42a1-a690-7171ff1b2a56

    PAA presents: Showtime

    Book Now
    Sun. May 29, 2016
  • Untitled-1777

    Magic To Do

    Book Now
    Fri. Jun 3, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    Steptacular

    Book Now
    Mon. Jun 6, 2016
  • Untitled-166

    Fiksiki

    Book Now
    Thu. Jun 16, 2016
  • nEWBRIDGE1

    Stage Academy Newbridge

    Book Now
    Sun. Jun 19, 2016
  • Untitled-19

    High School Musical

    Book Now
    Fri. Aug 5, 2016
  • Untitled-111

    ALADDIN PANTO CAMP 2016

    Book Now
    Mon. Aug 8, 2016
  • Untitled-1

    West Side Story

    Book Now
    Tue. Sep 27, 2016

View All Events →