Top Menu

Contact Us

Box Office & Ticketing Information

t: 01 700 7000
e: info@thehelix.dcu.ie

Opening hours: Mon-Sat 9.00am-5.00pm

Conference & Events Enquiries

Elaine White
e: elaine.white@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7115
m: 0866095549

Venue Booking

Tara Walsh
e: tara.walsh@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7112
Emma O’Brien
e: emma.c.obrien@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7113

 

 

Marketing Enquiries

Louise Phelan
e: louise.phelan@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7114

Departments

Front of House Manager
Jilly Kiely
e: jilly.kiely@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7117

Box Office Manager
Anne Hughes
e: anne.hughes@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7131/01 700 7000

Bar and Catering
Gary Moran
e: gary.moran@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7128

Building and Technical Operations Manager
Tim Buckley
e: tim.buckley@thehelix.dcu.ie
t: 01 700 7116
f: 01 7007134

[/twocol_one_last]

The Helix

  • The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Glasnevin, Dublin 9, Ireland
  • Tel: +353 1 7007000
  • Fax: +353 1 700 7110